101 Reviews

"A Cut Above Their Competition in Every Way Possible"

We requested the services of Richard and his team to help us sell our house, and from the moment we did, we knew we had made the right choice. The team at Simon Miller in Bearsted seem to be a cut above their competition in every way possible. They are extremely good at what they do, are receptive to everything you have to say, and will only suggest viewings from genuine potential buyers. The team make sure that people who want to view the property understand it's size, along with the positive, and not so positive aspects of it, so that no unnecessary time is wasted. Lucy played a very active role throughout the duration of our property being marketed and we were so impressed with her efforts. Lucy listened to all of our concerns, nothing was too much trouble for her, and it became clear very quickly that we could just sit back and leave her to do what she is extremely good at. Lucy is very good at generating good quality leads, and in the end, went and found our buyer for us. We were able to trust Lucy very early on into the process and this took a huge weight off our minds. Will we ever consider using an alternative estate agent in the future? Most definitely not! We have received a 5 star service from start to finish and it was certainly worth the fee.

By A Cut Above Their Competition in Every Way Possible - 19.07.18

“ Brilliant customer service... ”

Being first time buyers, Sam has been very informative throughout, professional and very friendly. Sam went above and beyond customer service expectations. Such a credit to the company. Steve was also very helpful when Sam was out of the office. Thank you guys!

By Brilliant customer service... - 19.07.18

“ Fantastic experience... ”

Having been on the market with another agent we approached Sam at Simon miller with the essence of our sale being speed - they delivered! Sam was really helpful throughout the process and his attention to detail top notch - he would only ever call us once he had the full picture from all parties such as solicitors and our buyer. When Sam wasn't around Steve was also really helpful and both are a credit to Simon Miller

By Fantastic experience... - 18.07.18

“ Great experience. Helpful throughout... ”

Sam was fantastic throughout with a friendly yet professional service. He was helpful on the follow up of the purchase in terms of dealing with solicitors etc and lead to a smooth purchase process.

By Great experience. Helpful throughout... - 13.07.18

"Sale Went Really Smoothly"

We would like to thank everyone involved with our sale especially Steve and Sam. Steve was always at the end of the phone for some good advice. Sam lovely friendly helpful guy. Communication was good and he chased everyone up for us, so no need for us to worry. Sale went really smoothly. Will definitely use in the future but not too soon as have now got my dream home. Thanks again everyone.

By Sale Went Really Smoothly - 10.07.18

PROFESSIONALISM, CONDUCT, ATTITUDE AND COMMUNICATION

RIGHT THIS IS SO EASY...A HUGE MASSIVE THANK YOU TO DAN FOR ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING FROM START TO FINISH...SIMON MILLER AS A COMPANY WOULD GREATLY DISAPPOINT US, IF DAN DOES NOT MAKE PROMOTION, THE WAY HE HANDLED OUR SALE, WAS ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY FOR PROFESSIONALISM, CONDUCT, ATTITUDE AND COMMUNICATION....HE IS GREATLY WORTH HIS WEIGHT IN GOLD..SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT PERSONALLY I DONT CARE, I WANT THIS TO BE SEE, HEARD AND ACTED UPON....KEITH CHURCHMAN AND SANDRA TOWNSEND....

By - 13.05.18

"Friendly Made Her Feel at Ease and Were Reliable Efficient and Professional"

After exchanging contracts on two properties today and purchasing one as part of a long chain we felt compelled to review the team at the Larkfield branch of Simon Miller . Professional , knowledgeable , friendly , exceptional , understanding and supportive throughout the whole process , just a few words that describe the Larkfield team . Dan and Simon worked extremely hard representing my mother’s sale . They were friendly made her feel at ease and were reliable efficient and professional . We can’t thank Georgie Vincent The senior sales manager enough whom without we would not of survived the roller coaster stressful ride of moving . Georgie was the link who held the whole chain together ! There for us every step of the way , professional trustworthy reliable , informative and honest from the first moment when putting our property on the market to the final hours of exchange . Andy her colleague was crucial in the process too informing us of updates and working tirelessly to ensure the process continued to progress . Georgie always worked above and beyond her role in the process . We thank the whole team . Words can not express how grateful to Georgie we are without her we would have been subjected to only the incompetence of the solicitors and conveyances iinvolved . I will be recommending Simon Miller to anyone who is planning to move . THANKYOU ❤️ Jo and Peter Curtis and Angela Perry

By - 09.02.18

"Professional and Knowledgeable Service"

Thank you very much Lucy for your professional and knowledgeable service. We found her approachable and efficient. Throughout the process she was easily contactable and she kept us informed about the progress with other parties on our chain.

By - 30.01.18

"Friendly, Helpful and Professional"

Great service from everyone at Simon Miller. Friendly, helpful and professional on what has been a long and painful house selling process! Would definitely use again and recommend.

By - 27.01.18

"Polite and Efficient at all Times"

We found Lucy to be polite and efficient at all times and very attenitve through our house buying purchase. We are now in the final throws of our purchase and would not hesitate to recommend Simon Miller and expeically Lucy

By - 25.01.18
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info