108 Reviews

“ Great service!... ”

The house we purchased in Bearsted, was marketed through Simon Miller. Lucy was the agent and we could not have wished for better! From arranging the initial viewing, thru to completion, Lucy could not have been more helpful and professional. We would have no hesitation in recommending the services of Lucy & Simon Miller to anyone looking to sell their home! Thank you.

By “ Great service!... ” - 23.07.18

“ On the case!... ”

After finding our perfect house, the brief for Lucy was that we needed to sell fast to ensure our offer was formally accepted. Our house was sold in 6 days to the first couple through the door. Lucy and her team has arranged a number of viewings back to back, which resulted in an acceptable offer by the next working day. The purchase or our next house was far from trouble free due to a number of conveyancing related issues but Lucy managed to ensure our buyers where still there after nearly a year of us chasing our purchase through which was a huge relief. It is difficult times like we had that really show that it is worth the extra money to go with a long standing and experienced organisation like Simon Miller. Lucy handled this very well despite some difficult discussions between parties.

By “ On the case!... ” - 23.07.18

“ Brilliant customer service... ”

Being first time buyers, Sam has been very informative throughout, professional and very friendly. Sam went above and beyond customer service expectations. Such a credit to the company. Steve was also very helpful when Sam was out of the office. Thank you guys!

By Brilliant customer service... - 19.07.18

"A Cut Above Their Competition in Every Way Possible"

We requested the services of Richard and his team to help us sell our house, and from the moment we did, we knew we had made the right choice. The team at Simon Miller in Bearsted seem to be a cut above their competition in every way possible. They are extremely good at what they do, are receptive to everything you have to say, and will only suggest viewings from genuine potential buyers. The team make sure that people who want to view the property understand it's size, along with the positive, and not so positive aspects of it, so that no unnecessary time is wasted. Lucy played a very active role throughout the duration of our property being marketed and we were so impressed with her efforts. Lucy listened to all of our concerns, nothing was too much trouble for her, and it became clear very quickly that we could just sit back and leave her to do what she is extremely good at. Lucy is very good at generating good quality leads, and in the end, went and found our buyer for us. We were able to trust Lucy very early on into the process and this took a huge weight off our minds. Will we ever consider using an alternative estate agent in the future? Most definitely not! We have received a 5 star service from start to finish and it was certainly worth the fee.

By A Cut Above Their Competition in Every Way Possible - 19.07.18

“ Fantastic experience... ”

Having been on the market with another agent we approached Sam at Simon miller with the essence of our sale being speed - they delivered! Sam was really helpful throughout the process and his attention to detail top notch - he would only ever call us once he had the full picture from all parties such as solicitors and our buyer. When Sam wasn't around Steve was also really helpful and both are a credit to Simon Miller

By Fantastic experience... - 18.07.18

"Ultimate Professional"

Jeremy has been the ultimate professional throughout the sale of my property, it really felt as though he was backing me 100% and did everything in his power to secure the best deal possible for me. Great service, thank you and well done!

By "Ultimate Professional" - 15.07.18

“ Great experience. Helpful throughout... ”

Sam was fantastic throughout with a friendly yet professional service. He was helpful on the follow up of the purchase in terms of dealing with solicitors etc and lead to a smooth purchase process.

By Great experience. Helpful throughout... - 13.07.18

"Sale Went Really Smoothly"

We would like to thank everyone involved with our sale especially Steve and Sam. Steve was always at the end of the phone for some good advice. Sam lovely friendly helpful guy. Communication was good and he chased everyone up for us, so no need for us to worry. Sale went really smoothly. Will definitely use in the future but not too soon as have now got my dream home. Thanks again everyone.

By Sale Went Really Smoothly - 10.07.18

“ We could not have done it without them!... ”

We requested the services of Richard and his team to help us sell our house, and from the moment we did, we knew we had made the right choice. The team at Simon Miller in Bearsted seem to be a cut above their competition in every way possible. They are extremely good at what they do, are receptive to everything you have to say, and will only suggest viewings from genuine potential buyers. The team make sure that people who want to view the property understand it's size, along with the positive, and not so positive aspects of it, so that no unnecessary time is wasted. Lucy played a very active role throughout the duration of our property being marketed and we were so impressed with her efforts. Lucy listened to all of our concerns, nothing was too much trouble for her, and it became clear very quickly that we could just sit back and leave her to do what she is extremely good at. Lucy is very good at generating good quality leads, and in the end, went and found our buyer for us. We were able to trust Lucy very early on into the process and this took a huge weight off our minds. Will we ever consider using an alternative estate agent in the future? Most definitely not! We have received a 5 star service from start to finish and it was certainly worth the fee.

By “ We could not have done it without them!... ” - 06.07.18

" Nothing Was to Much Trouble"

I was put with Isabella Hill, and I have nothing but positive things to say about her, she was professional, courteous and made the whole house viewing experience a great one. She was always on time and nothing was to much trouble, I can't thank her enough for everything and making the purchase of my first home a great one. Thank you Isabella you are a true star!!!

By " Nothing Was to Much Trouble" - 23.05.18
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info